Langley Moor Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Careers Week
    Add Careers Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Afternoon - KS2 Sports Day
    Add Afternoon - KS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Afternoon - KS1 Sports Day
    Add Afternoon - KS1 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Reception Superhero Festival Trip
    Add Reception Superhero Festival Trip to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Arts Week
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Class 6 Leavers' Sports Festival Trip
    Add Class 6 Leavers' Sports Festival Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Class 1 Washington Wetland
    Add Class 1 Washington Wetland to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Summer Fun Run in school
    Add Summer Fun Run in school to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    pm Reception Graduation
    Add pm Reception Graduation to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Class 6 Leavers' Assembly
    Add Class 6 Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Summer holidays
    Add Summer holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    School reopen
    Add School reopen to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.langleymoorprimary.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone